Northern Academy Office Directory

Main Reception: 1 Ashley Ave., Middletown, NY 10940

OfficeLocationExtensionDirect NumberEmailNote 
Co-principal & Education DirectorC-2011900845.779.0248director@northernacademy.orgLeadership for students and staff, guidance for education, student support services and resource allocation
Admissions & RecordsC-2021100845.779.0802admissions@northernacademy.orgAdmission requirements, application, tuition, financial aid, campus tours,  transcripts, academic records, website
Attendance Office/Student AffairsC-2031200845.779.0918attendance@northernacademy.org
SAO@northernacademy.org
Attendance, student conduct, students activities, student clubs, residential services, homestay administration, moral character and school climate
Guidance CounselorC-2171220845.779.0998advising@northernacademy.orgAll-encompassing counselling and student advising and support
College PlanningC-2171700845.779.0171advising@northernacademy.orgCollege preparation, advising and support services
Cashier & PaymentC-Lobby1000845.779.0191tuition@northernacademy.orgTuition and fee payments, cash or check
Student Financial ServicesC-Lobby2500845.779.0209tuition@northernacademy.orgBilling, tuition, fee and payment related enquiries
Human ResourcesC-Lobby1600845.779.0156HR@northernacademy.orgHR and payroll services, including contracts, access, payments, benefits, employment letters, performance evaluation and staff well-being
Accounting, Purchasing & PayrollC-Lobby1800845.779.0251Accounting:
accounting@northernacademy.org
Purchasing:
purchasing@northernacademy.org
Payroll:
payroll@northernacademy.org
Staff purchasing and reimbursement services as well as Academy accounting service
Food ServicesC-2023100845.231.1031logistics@northernacademy.orgDining hours, meal plans
IT SupportC-1044100845.231.1042IT@northernacademy.orgComputer, printing, internet, email  support
LibraryC-1108100845.231.1051library@northernacademy.orgBooks, learning resources, computers
Mail CenterC-1063104845.231.1040MailCenter@northernacademy.orgRegular mail
ReceptionC-Lobby1000845.779.0808contact@northernacademy.orgGeneral information
Security – Building CC-1063104845.231.1040security@northernacademy.orgBuilding access, security, facility use
Nurse’s OfficeC-1165100845.231.1048health@northernacademy.orgFirst aid, injuries, and student health services
Parent Organizationcontact@northernacademyparents.orgThe Northern Academy Parent Organization (NAPO) is a volunteer-driven organization. All parents are encouraged to participate to learn more about parent communication, volunteer opportunities, activities, and events for parents.